All the chats in San Martín

  1. Chats in Bellavista
  2. Chats in El Dorado
  3. Chats in Picota
  4. Chats in Province of Huallaga
  5. Chats in Province of Lamas
  6. Chats in Province of Mariscal Cáceres
  7. Chats in Province of Moyobamba
  8. Chats in Province of Rioja
  9. Chats in Tocache
San Martín

San Martin is one of the twenty-four departments that, together with the Constitutional Province of Callao, form the Republic of Peru. Its capital is Moyobamba and its most populated city, Tarapoto. It is located in the center west of the country, bounded on the north by Amazonas, on the north and east by Loreto, on the south by Huanuco and on the west by La Libertad. With 51 253 km² it is the seventh largest department -behind Loreto, Ucayali, Madre de Dios, Cuzco, Puno and Arequipa- and with 14.2 inhabitants / km², the eighth least densely populated, ahead of Ayacucho, Pasco, Moquegua, Amazonas, Ucayali, Loreto and Madre de Dios. It was created on September 4,1906.