All the chats in Province of Huallaga

  1. Free chat in Saposoa
Province of Huallaga

The Peruvian Province of Huallaga is one of the ten that make up the Department of San Martín, under the administration of the regional government of San Martín. Bordered north with the Department of Amazonas and the province of Moyobamba, east with the province of El Dorado and the province of Bellavista, south with the province of Mariscal Cáceres and west with the Department of La Libertad.