All the chats in Belize

  1. Chats in Belize City
  2. Chats in San Pedro

The District of Belmopan is one of the six districts in which the Belizean territory is divided. The capital is the City of Belize, which is also the largest city in the country. The territory of the Belmopan District includes the natural sanctuaries of Crooked Tree and Monkey Bay, the National Zoo of Belize and the archaeological site of Altún Ha, corresponding to the Mayan culture. Most of the territory of this district is in the center of the continental territory of Belize, although it includes numerous islands in the Caribbean Sea, such as Ambergris Caye, Cayo Caulker, Cayo San Jorge, and Cayo Goff. Ambergris and Caulker are considered among the main tourist destinations of the nation.

Among the main attractions is the port of San Pedro.