All the chats in Cordillera

  1. Chats in Caacupé
  2. Chats in Piribebuy
  3. Chats in Tobatí
  4. Chats in Eusebio Ayala
  5. Chats in Emboscada
  6. Chats in Atyrá
  7. Chats in San Bernardino
  8. Chats in Itacurubí de la Cordillera

Cordillera is one of the seventeen departments that, together with Asunción, the Capital District, form the Republic of Paraguay. Its capital and most populated city is Caacupé. It is located in the western center of the eastern region of the country, bounded on the north by San Pedro, on the east by Caaguazú, on the south by Paraguarí and Central, and on the west by the Paraguay river that separates it from Presidente Hayes. With 299 234 habs. In 2017 it is the sixth most populated department -behind Central, Alto Paraná, Itapua, Caaguazú and San Pedro-, with 4948 km², the third less extensive -before Guairá and Central, the least extensive- and with 60.48 hab / km², the second most densely populated, behind Central.