All the chats in New South Wales

  1. Chats in Sydney
  2. Chats in Newcastle
  3. Chats in Wollongong
  4. Chats in Maitland
  5. Chats in Tamworth
  6. Chats in Albury
  7. Chats in Port Macquarie
  8. Chats in Queanbeyan
  9. Chats in Orange
  10. Chats in Nowra
  11. Chats in Bathurst
  12. Chats in Dubbo
  13. Chats in Lismore
  14. Chats in Port Stephens
  15. Chats in Coffs Harbour
  16. Chats in Armidale
  17. Chats in Liverpool
  18. Chats in Goulburn
  19. Chats in Hornsby
  20. Chats in Katoomba
  21. Chats in Parramatta
  22. Chats in Broken Hill
  23. Chats in Forster
  24. Chats in Taree
  25. Chats in South Grafton
  26. Chats in Cessnock
  27. Chats in Ballina
  28. Chats in Singleton
  29. Chats in Raymond Terrace
  30. Chats in Kiama
  31. Chats in Goonellabah
  32. Chats in Muswellbrook
  33. Chats in Lithgow
  34. Chats in Batemans Bay
  35. Chats in Parkes
  36. Chats in Grafton
  37. Chats in Bowral
  38. Chats in Casino
  39. Chats in Kempsey
  40. Chats in Pymble
  41. Chats in Ulladulla
  42. Chats in Newport
  43. Chats in Mudgee
  44. Chats in Inverell
  45. Chats in Moree
  46. Chats in Deniliquin
  47. Chats in Campbelltown
  48. Chats in Young
  49. Chats in Leeton
  50. Chats in Gunnedah
New South Wales

New South Wales is one of the six states that, together with the two continental territories and the six insular ones, make up the Commonwealth of Australia. Its capital and most populated city is Sydney. It is located in the southeast of the country, bounded on the north by Queensland, on the east by the Tasman Sea, on the south by the Murray River that separates it from Victoria, and on the west by South Australia, in addition to surrounding the Australian Capital Territory. With 7 272 800 inhabitants. In 2012 it is the most populated state or territory. It was founded in 1788 and originally included much of the land of Australia, New Zealand and other islands in the region.

However, during the nineteenth century, several territories of this state were separated, forming the British colonies of Tasmania, South Australia, Victoria, Queensland and New Zealand. New South Wales is known for Port Jackson, which is the capital's most important port, and Sydney, where approximately two-thirds of the state's total population lives. It is also known for several small towns in the countryside such as Tamworth, the "home of country music" in Australia.