All the chats in Panamá Oeste

  1. Chats in Arraiján
  2. Chats in La Chorrera
  3. Chats in Veracruz
  4. Chats in Nuevo Arraiján
  5. Chats in El Coco
  6. Chats in Vista Alegre
  7. Chats in Altos de San Francisco
  8. Chats in La Pesa
  9. Chats in Guadalupe
  10. Chats in La Herradura
  11. Chats in La Mitra
  12. Chats in Puerto Caimito
  13. Chats in Potrero Grande
  14. Chats in Bejuco
  15. Chats in Villa Rosario
  16. Chats in Alto del Espino
  17. Chats in Nueva Gorgona
  18. Chats in Capira
  19. Chats in Las Lajas
Panamá Oeste

Panama West is one of the ten provinces of Panama, created on January 1,2014 from segregated territories of the province of Panama located west of the Panama Canal. It is made up of 5 districts: Arraiján, Capira, Chame, La Chorrera and San Carlos. Its capital is the district of La Chorrera. It limits to the north with the province of Columbus, to the south with the Pacific Ocean. To the east with the province of Panama and to the west with the province of Coclé.