All the chats in Georgia

  1. Chats in Abkhazia
  2. Chats in Ajaria
  3. Chats in Guria
  4. Chats in Imereti
  5. Chats in Kakheti
  6. Chats in Kvemo Kartli
  7. Chats in Mtskheta-Mtianeti
  8. Chats in Racha-Lechkhumi and Kvemo Svaneti
  9. Chats in Samegrelo and Zemo Svaneti
  10. Chats in Samtskhe-Javakheti
  11. Chats in Shida Kartli
  12. Chats in T'bilisi

Georgia is a sovereign country located on the Black Sea coast, on the boundary between Eastern Europe and Western Asia. Geographically its territory has been classified as Eurasian or Asian depending on the corresponding convention, although culturally, historically and politically, Georgia is considered part of Europe Until 1991, it was part of the Union of Soviet Socialist Republics It shares borders with Russia to the north and northeast, with Turkey and Armenia to the south, and with Azerbaijan to the southeast. The capital is Tbilisi, although since 2012 the Parliament has its headquarters in the city of Kutaisi. The Constitution of Georgia is that of a representative democracy, organized as a unitary State, a semi-presidential Republic.

Georgia is currently a member of the United Nations, the Council of Europe, the European Organization for the Safety of Air Navigation, the World Trade Organization, the Black Sea Economic Cooperation, the Organization for Security and Cooperation in Europe, the Community of Democratic Option, and GUAM. The country aspires to join the European Union and NATO. In July 2016, the European Union incorporated Georgia as an associated state. The history of Georgia goes back to the ancient kingdoms of Colchis and Iberia. Georgia reached the peak of its political and economic strength during the reign of David IV and Queen Tamar, in the eleventh and twelfth centuries. At the beginning of the 19th century, Georgia was annexed by the Russian Empire. After a brief period of independence after the Russian revolution of 1917, Georgia was annexed by Soviet Russia in 1921. From 1922 to 1991 the Georgian Soviet Socialist Republic was one of the fifteen federal republics of the Soviet Union.

On April 9,1991, shortly after the collapse of the USSR, Georgia declared its independence. Like many post-communist countries, Georgia suffered civil unrest and the economic crisis of most of the 1990s, but through the 2003 Revolution of the Roses the new government introduced democratic and economic reforms.