All the chats in Micronesia

  1. Chats in Chuuk
  2. Chats in Kosrae
  3. Chats in Pohnpei
  4. Chats in Yap

Micronesia is one of the twenty-two subregions in which the UN divides the world, one of the four belonging to Oceania. It is composed of four countriesː Palau, Federated States of Micronesia, Marshall Islands and Nauru. It also includes three dependencies of the United Statesː Guam, Wake Island and Northern Mariana Islands. It has an approximate population of 340,000 inhabitants.