All the chats in Province of Chupaca

  1. Free chat in Chupaca
Province of Chupaca

The Province of Chupaca is one of the nine provinces that make up the Department of Junín, under the administration of the regional government of Junín. It limits by the north with the Province of Conception. On the east with the Province of Huancayo. On the south with the Department of Huancavelica and. On the west with the Department of Lima. Within the ecclesiastical division of the Catholic Church of Peru, it belongs to the Archdiocese of Huancayo.