All the chats in Russell County

  1. Free chat in Russell Springs
Russell County

Russell County, founded in 1792, is one of 120 counties of the US state of Kentucky. In the year 2000, the county had a population of 16,315 inhabitants and a population density of 25 people per km². The county seat is Jamestown.