All the chats in Province of Islay

  1. Free chat in Mollendo
  2. Free chat in Punta de Bombón
Province of Islay

The province of Islay is one of the eight that make up the department of Arequipa in southern Peru. Bordered by the North with the districts of Vítor, La Joya, Yarabamba and Polobaya of the province of Arequipa. To the east with the district of Pacocha of the province of Ilo, with the district of the Chapel of the province of General Sanchez Hill and with the district of Moquegua of the province of Mariscal Nieto in the department of Moquegua. To the South with the Pacific Ocean and to the West with the district of Quilca of the province of Camaná. Hierarchy within the Catholic Church, belongs to the Archdiocese of Arequipa.