All the chats in Province of Jauja

  1. Free chat in Jauja
Province of Jauja

The Province of Jauja is one of the nine provinces that make up the Department of Junín, under the administration of the Regional Government of Junín, in Peru. It limits by the north with the provinces of Yauli, Tarma and Chanchamayo. On the east with the Province of Satipo. To the south with the Province of Concepción. And, on the west with the department of Lima. Within the ecclesiastical division of the Catholic Church of Peru, it belongs to the Vicariate IV of the Archdiocese of Huancayo.