All the chats in Province of Mariscal Nieto

  1. Free chat in Moquegua
  2. Free chat in Torata
Province of Mariscal Nieto

The province of Mariscal Nieto is one of the three that make up the department of Moquegua in southern Peru. Bordered by the North with the province of General Sanchez Cerro, by the East with the province of Candarave, by the South with the province of Ilo and by the West with the provinces of Islay and Arequipa. It was created by Law No.8230 in 1936. From the hierarchical point of view of the Catholic Church it is part of the diocese of Tacna and Moquegua which, in turn, belongs to the archdiocese of Arequipa.