All the chats in Departamento de Cruz del Eje

  1. Free chat in Cruz del Eje
  2. Free chat in Villa de Soto
Departamento de Cruz del Eje

Cruz del Eje is a department in the province of Córdoba. It is bordered to the North by the provinces of La Rioja and Catamarca and the Department of Tulumba, to the South by the Department of San Alberto, to the East by the Ischilín and Punilla departments, and to the West by the Province of La Rioja and the Departments of Pocho and Minas. For cadastral purposes the department is divided into 5 districts: Candelaria, Cruz del Eje, Higueras, Pichanas and San Marcos.