All the chats in Departamento de Río Primero

  1. Free chat in Santa Rosa de Río Primero
  2. Free chat in La Para
Departamento de Río Primero

Río Primero is a department located in the Province of Córdoba. For cadastral purposes the department is divided into 11 districts: Castaño, Chalacea, Esquina, Quebracho, Remedios, Santa Rosa, Suburbs, Tala, Timón Cruz, Villa Monte and Yegua Muerta. Currently, the department is composed of 8 municipalities and 17 communes.