All the chats in Province of Dos de Mayo

  1. Free chat in La Unión
Province of Dos de Mayo

The province of Dos de Mayo is one of eleven that make up the department of Huánuco. It limits by the North with the province of Huamalíes, by the south with the province of Lauricocha, the province of Yarowilca and the province of Huánuco. By the East with the Province of Leoncio Prado, the province of Huánuco and the province of Yarovilca and by the West with the province of Bolognesi of the department of Áncash. From the hierarchical point of view of the Catholic Church is part of the Diocese of Huánuco, suffragan of the Archdiocese of Huancayo.