All the chats in Province of Huánuco

  1. Free chat in Huánuco
Province of Huánuco

Huánuco is one of the 11 provinces of the department of Huánuco. It is bordered on the north by the provinces of Leoncio Prado and Dos de Mayo, on the east by Pachitea, on the south by Ambo, and on the west by Lauricocha and Yarowilca. From the hierarchical point of view of the Catholic Church, it is part of the Diocese of Huánuco.