All the chats in Province of Paita

  1. Free chat in Paita
  2. Free chat in La Huaca
Province of Paita

The province of Paita is one of the eight that make up the department of Piura in Northern Peru. It limits by the North, with the provinces of Talara and Sullana. To the South, with the provinces of Piura and Sechura. For the East, with the province of Sullana and for the West, with the Pacific Ocean. Its capital is the city of Paita.