All the chats in Province of Piura

  1. Free chat in Piura
  2. Free chat in Catacaos
  3. Free chat in La Unión
  4. Free chat in Tambo Grande
  5. Free chat in Las Lomas
Province of Piura

The province of Piura is one of the eight that make up the department of Piura in Northern Peru. It borders the provinces of Paita and Sullana in the Northwest. With the provinces of Ayabaca, Morropón and Lambayeque in the East. And, with Sechura's for the Southwest. Its capital is the city of Piura. From the hierarchical point of view of the Catholic Church, it is part of the Archdiocese of Piura.