All the chats in Departamento de Iguazú

  1. Free chat in Puerto Iguazú
  2. Free chat in Puerto Esperanza
  3. Free chat in Wanda
  4. Free chat in Puerto Libertad
Departamento de Iguazú

Iguazú is a department located in the northwest corner of the province of Misiones, Argentina. It limits with the departments of Eldorado, General Manuel Belgrano and the countries of Brazil and Paraguay forming the Triple Frontier. The department has an area of ​​2,736 km², equivalent to 9.21% of the total province. Its population is 82227.