All the chats in South Ayrshire

  1. Free chat in Ayr
  2. Free chat in Prestwick
  3. Free chat in Troon
  4. Free chat in Girvan
  5. Free chat in Maybole
  6. Free chat in Dundonald
South Ayrshire

South Ayrshire is a council of Scotland, bordered by the councils of East Ayrshire, North Ayrshire and Dumfries and Galloway. The administrative capital is Ayr. Together with East Ayrshire and part of North Ayrshire it formed the former county of Ayrshire. From 1975 to 1996 the county was divided into the districts of Cumnock and Doon Valley, Cunninghame, Kilmarnock and Loudoun and Kyle and Carrick and became part of the Strathclyde region. In 1996, after the previous administrative organization was abolished, the South Ayrshire council was formed with the former district of Kyle and Carrick. The South Ayrshire headquarters is installed in a building completed in 1931 and inaugurated by King George VI of the United Kingdom.