All the chats in St. Helens

  1. Free chat in St Helens
  2. Free chat in Newton-le-Willows
  3. Free chat in Haydock
  4. Free chat in Rainford
  5. Free chat in Billinge
St. Helens

The metropolitan district of St. Helens is a metropolitan district of Merseyside. It bears the name of its main city Saint Helens and includes the localities of Newton-le-Willows, Earlestown, Haydock, Rainhill, Eccleston, Clock Face, Billinge and Rainford. The District was created on April 1,1974, by the Local Government Act of 1972. It was formed by the merger of the former district of St. Helens, with the urban districts of Hoydock, Newton-le-Willows and Rainford, portions of the urban districts of Billinge-and-Winstanley and Ashton-in-Makerfield, as well as part of the Whiston Rural District.