All the chats in Rotherham

  1. Free chat in Rotherham
  2. Free chat in Dinnington
  3. Free chat in Rawmarsh
  4. Free chat in Wath upon Dearne
  5. Free chat in Kiveton Park
  6. Free chat in Wales
  7. Free chat in Treeton

Rotherham is one of the four metropolitan municipalities that form the metropolitan county of South Yorkshire. It limits the northeast with Doncaster, the south-east with Nottinghamshire, the south with Derbyshire, the west with Sheffield and the northwest with Barnsley. The main city of the municipality is Rotherham. It was created by the Local Government Act of 1972, which entered into force on April 1,1974, as a merger of the county municipality of Rotherham, the rural districts of Kiveton Park and Rotherham, and the urban districts of Maltby, Rawmarsh, Swinton and Wath-upon-Dearne.