All the chats in Province of Palencia

  1. Free chat in Palencia
  2. Free chat in Guardo
  3. Free chat in Aguilar de Campoo
  4. Free chat in Venta de Baños
  5. Free chat in Villamuriel de Cerrato
  6. Free chat in Dueñas
  7. Free chat in Saldaña
  8. Free chat in Cervera de Pisuerga
Province of Palencia

Palencia is a Spanish province belonging to the autonomous community of Castilla y León, in the northwest of the Iberian Peninsula. Its capital is the city of Palencia and has 191 municipalities. The most important towns in the province are Aguilar de Campoo, Guardo, Cervera de Pisuerga, Herrera de Pisuerga, Venta de Baños, Villamuriel de Cerrato and Barruelo de Santullán. It limits to the north with Cantabria, to the west with the province of Leon, to the east with the province of Burgos and to the south with the province of Valladolid.