All the chats in County of Flintshire

  1. Free chat in Buckley
  2. Free chat in Flint
  3. Free chat in Hawarden
  4. Free chat in Mold
  5. Free chat in Holywell
  6. Free chat in Broughton
  7. Free chat in Hope
  8. Free chat in Caergwrle
  9. Free chat in Penyffordd
  10. Free chat in Bagillt
County of Flintshire

Flintshire is a unitary authority of the preserved county of Clwyd, located north of Wales. It was created in 1996 and its capital is Mold, which was the capital of Clwyd. Another Flintshire existed between 1284 and 1974 before the foundation of Clwyd. It had different borders, and an exclave to the south that is currently in Wrexham. The capital of old Flintshire was Flint, which gave its name to the county. Flintshire has borders with two other unitary authorities of Clwyd: Wrexham and Denbighshire. Flintshire is west of the English county of Cheshire. It has a coast to the north, with the Irish Sea.

In 2010 the British government estimated that the population of Flintshire is 149,700 inhabitants, the sixth of the 22 main areas of Wales. Its area is 438km², the twelfth largest. The river Dee flows into the Irish Sea after Connah's Quay.