All the chats in Shropshire

  1. Free chat in Shrewsbury
  2. Free chat in Oswestry
  3. Free chat in Ryton
  4. Free chat in Bridgnorth
  5. Free chat in Market Drayton
  6. Free chat in Ludlow
  7. Free chat in Whitchurch
  8. Free chat in Shifnal
  9. Free chat in Wem
  10. Free chat in Broseley
  11. Free chat in Bayston Hill
  12. Free chat in Albrighton
  13. Free chat in Church Stretton
  14. Free chat in Ellesmere
  15. Free chat in Gobowen
  16. Free chat in Highley
  17. Free chat in Cleobury Mortimer
  18. Free chat in Craven Arms

Shropshire is one of the forty-seven counties of England, United Kingdom, with capital is Shrewsbury. Located in the West Midlands, it borders Cheshire to the north, Staffordshire to the east, Worcestershire and Herefordshire to the south, and Wales to the west and northwest. It has an area of ​​3487 km² and a population of 473 900 inhabitants. Located in the eastern part of the county is a unitary authority, Telford & Wrekin, where its largest village, Telford, is located. The rest of the county was a two-level authority divided among five districts, but since April 1,2009 it is a unitary authority as well. Shropshire is crossed by the River Severn, which divides the region into two parts.

Its northern area is flat and suitable for crops, while the southern area is a high ground, which is the Area of ​​Outstanding Natural Beauty of the hills of Shropshire.