All the chats in West Lothian

  1. Free chat in Livingston
  2. Free chat in Bathgate
  3. Free chat in Broxburn
  4. Free chat in Linlithgow
  5. Free chat in Armadale
  6. Free chat in Whitburn
  7. Free chat in Blackburn
  8. Free chat in Fauldhouse
  9. Free chat in East Calder
  10. Free chat in Mid Calder
  11. Free chat in West Calder
  12. Free chat in Winchburgh
West Lothian

West Lothian is a council of Scotland, bordered by the councils of Edinburgh, Falkirk, North Lanarkshire, Scottish Borders and South Lanarkshire. The administrative capital is Livingston. West Lothian, called Linlithgowshire until 1921, was one of the old counties in which Scotland was divided until 1975. In that year the Lothian region was created and divided into districts, one of which was West Lothian which maintained the former county territory except the city of Bo'ness that passed to the district of Falkirk and the city of South Queensferry and the area of ​​Kirkliston that happened to the district of Edinburgh and the Calder area was added to him that previously was part of the county of Midlothian.

In 1996 the previous administrative division was abolished and West Lothian became one of the new councils.