All the chats in Western Region

  1. Chats in Pokhara
  2. Chats in Butwāl
  3. Chats in Siddharthanagar
  4. Chats in Tānsen
  5. Chats in Bāglung
  6. Chats in Wāliṅ
  7. Chats in Dārchulā
  8. Chats in Bhattarai Danda
  9. Chats in Chitre
Western Region

The Western Development Region - Nepali: पश्चिमाञ्चल विकास क् ेत्र- is one of the 5 development regions of Nepal. Its administrative chief town is Pokhara. It is subdivided into 3 zones and 16 districts:. Dhawalagiri, which groups the districts of:. Baglung,. Mustang,. Myagdi,. ParbatGandaki, which groups the districts of:. Gorkha,. Kaski,. Lamjung,. Manang,. Syangja,. TanahuLumbini, which groups the districts of:. Arghakhanchi,. Gulmi,. Kapilvastu,. Nawalparasi,. Fingered,. Rupandehi Portal of Nepal.