All the chats in Central Region

  1. Chats in Kathmandu
  2. Chats in Pātan
  3. Chats in Birgañj
  4. Chats in Bharatpur
  5. Chats in Janakpur
  6. Chats in Hetauda
  7. Chats in Madhyapur Thimi
  8. Chats in Kirtipur
  9. Chats in Panauti̇̄
  10. Chats in Gaur
  11. Chats in Jaleshwar
  12. Chats in Malaṅgawā
  13. Chats in Banepā
  14. Chats in Dhulikhel
  15. Chats in kankrabari Dovan
  16. Chats in Hari Bdr Tamang House
  17. Chats in Nagarkot
Central Region

Central Development Region - Nepali: मध्यमाञ्चल विकास क् ेत्र- is one of the 5 development regions of Nepal. It is subdivided into 3 zones and 19 districts:. Bagmati, which groups the districts of:. Bhaktapur,. Dhading,. Katmandou,. Kavrepalanchok,. Lalitpur,. Nuwakot,. Rasuwa,. Sindhulpalchok, Janakpur, which groups the districts of:. Dhanusa,. Dolkha,. Mahottari,. Ramechhap,. Sarlahi,. Sindhuli, Narayani, which groups the districts of:. Bara,. Chitwan,. Makwanpur,. By its,. Rautahat, Portal of Nepal.