All the chats in Far Western

  1. Chats in Dhangaḍhi̇̄
  2. Chats in Mahendranagar
  3. Chats in Ṭikāpur
  4. Chats in Dipayal
  5. Chats in Dadeldhurā
Far Western

Extreme West Development Region - Nepali: सुदूर-पश्चिमाञ्चल विकासक् ेत्र- is one of the 5 development regions of Nepal. It is subdivided into 2 zones and 9 districts:. Mahakali area, which groups the districts of:. Baitadi,. Dadeldhura,. Darchula,. Kanchanpur,. Zone of Seti, which groups the districts of:. Achham,. Bajhang,. Bajura,. Doti,. Kailali. Portal of Nepal.