All the chats in Republican Subordination

  1. Chats in Vahdat
  2. Chats in Tursunzoda
  3. Chats in Hisor
  4. Chats in Rasht
  5. Chats in Obigarm
  6. Chats in Roghun
  7. Chats in Shahrinav
  8. Chats in Novobod
  9. Chats in Karakenja
  10. Chats in Tagob
Republican Subordination

The Region under Republican subordination, formerly known as Karotegin Province is a region located in Tajikistan, which consists of thirteen districts that are directly under the central power. Karotegin is the historical name of the Rasht Valley and politician in the pre-Soviet Central Asian region that is now part of the Republic of Tajikistan. Karotegin was also named Jarm, although Jarm is also the name of a city and of the Jarmi ethnic group. Karotegin appears frequently in his Karateghin alternative spelling of Karategin and in the literature of the 1990s and earlier.