All the chats in North Dakota

  1. Chats in Barnes County
  2. Chats in Burleigh County
  3. Chats in Cass County
  4. Chats in Grand Forks County
  5. Chats in McKenzie County
  6. Chats in Mercer County
  7. Chats in Morton County
  8. Chats in Mountrail County
  9. Chats in Pierce County
  10. Chats in Ramsey County
  11. Chats in Richland County
  12. Chats in Stark County
  13. Chats in Stutsman County
  14. Chats in Ward County
North Dakota

North Dakota is one of fifty states that, together with Washington D. C., form the United States of America. Its capital is Bismarck and its most populous city, Fargo. It is located in the Midwest region of the country, division Northwest Center, limiting Canada to the north, Minnesota to the east, South Dakota to the south and Montana to the west. With 672 591 habs. In 2010 it is the third least populated state - ahead of Vermont and Wyoming, the least populated - with 3.67 inhabitants / km², the fourth least densely populated, ahead of Montana, Wyoming and Alaska, the least densely populated. He was admitted to the Union on November 2,1889, as the number 39 state.

The main public universities are in Grand Forks and Fargo. The Air Force of the United States operates air bases near Minot and Grand Forks. North Dakota has resisted the Great Recession with a boom in natural resources, particularly the extraction of oil from the Bakken formation, which lies below the western part of the state. The development has fueled strong job growth and population, as well as a low unemployment rate.