All the chats in Idaho

  1. Chats in Ada County
  2. Chats in Bannock County
  3. Chats in Bear Lake County
  4. Chats in Bingham County
  5. Chats in Blaine County
  6. Chats in Bonner County
  7. Chats in Bonneville County
  8. Chats in Boundary County
  9. Chats in Canyon County
  10. Chats in Caribou County
  11. Chats in Cassia County
  12. Chats in Clearwater County
  13. Chats in Elmore County
  14. Chats in Franklin County
  15. Chats in Fremont County
  16. Chats in Gem County
  17. Chats in Gooding County
  18. Chats in Idaho County
  19. Chats in Jefferson County
  20. Chats in Jerome County
  21. Chats in Kootenai County
  22. Chats in Latah County
  23. Chats in Lemhi County
  24. Chats in Madison County
  25. Chats in Minidoka County
  26. Chats in Nez Perce County
  27. Chats in Owyhee County
  28. Chats in Payette County
  29. Chats in Power County
  30. Chats in Twin Falls County
  31. Chats in Valley County
  32. Chats in Washington County

Idaho is one of fifty states that, together with Washington D. C., form the United States of America. Its capital and most populated city is Boise. It is located in the western region of the country, the Rocky Mountains division. It limits to the north with Canada, to the northeast with Montana, to the east with Wyoming, to the southeast with Utah, to the southwest with Nevada, to the west with Oregon - a large part of this border is formed by the Snake River - and to the northwest with the State of Washington. With 7.24 hab / km² it is the seventh least densely populated state, ahead of New Mexico, South Dakota, North Dakota, Montana, Wyoming and Alaska, the least densely populated.

He was admitted to the Union on July 3,1890, as the number 43 state. The postal abbreviation is "ID", and his nickname of Gem State alludes to the abundance of natural resources in its territory. The state motto is the Latin phrase Perpetua This, translated into Spanish would be "That is perpetual." Southern Idaho, including the metropolitan area of ​​Boise, Idaho Falls, Pocatello, and Twin Falls is in the Mountain time zone. The state north, on the other hand, belongs to the Pacific time zone.