All the chats in Texas

  1. Chats in Anderson County
  2. Chats in Andrews County
  3. Chats in Angelina County
  4. Chats in Aransas County
  5. Chats in Atascosa County
  6. Chats in Austin County
  7. Chats in Bailey County
  8. Chats in Bandera County
  9. Chats in Bastrop County
  10. Chats in Baylor County
  11. Chats in Bee County
  12. Chats in Bell County
  13. Chats in Bexar County
  14. Chats in Bosque County
  15. Chats in Bowie County
  16. Chats in Brazoria County
  17. Chats in Brazos County
  18. Chats in Brewster County
  19. Chats in Brooks County
  20. Chats in Brown County
  21. Chats in Burleson County
  22. Chats in Burnet County
  23. Chats in Caldwell County
  24. Chats in Calhoun County
  25. Chats in Callahan County
  26. Chats in Cameron County
  27. Chats in Camp County
  28. Chats in Cass County
  29. Chats in Castro County
  30. Chats in Chambers County
  31. Chats in Cherokee County
  32. Chats in Childress County
  33. Chats in Clay County
  34. Chats in Coleman County
  35. Chats in Collin County
  36. Chats in Colorado County
  37. Chats in Comal County
  38. Chats in Comanche County
  39. Chats in Concho County
  40. Chats in Cooke County
  41. Chats in Coryell County
  42. Chats in Crane County
  43. Chats in Crockett County
  44. Chats in Dallam County
  45. Chats in Dallas County
  46. Chats in Dawson County
  47. Chats in Deaf Smith County
  48. Chats in Denton County
  49. Chats in DeWitt County
  50. Chats in Dimmit County

Texas or Texas is one of fifty states that, together with the District of Columbia, make up the United States of America. Its capital is Austin and its most populous city, Houston. It is located in the South region of the country, Southwest Center division. It limits, to the north, with Oklahoma - the eastern half of this border is formed by the Red River. To the northeast, with Arkansas-again, part of this border is formed by the Red River. To the east, with the Sabina River -which separates it from Louisiana-. To the southeast, with the Gulf of Mexico. To the southwest, with the Bravo River, which separates it through a long border of Mexico, and to the west, with New Mexico.

With 25 145 561 inhabitants in 2010, it is the second most populous state in that country -behind California-, and with 695 621 km², the second most extensive, behind Alaska. He was admitted to the Union on December 29,1845, as the 28th state. The term "six flags of Texas" comes from the multiple countries that throughout history have possessed the territory. Spain was the first European country that, in the area of ​​the Viceroyalty of New Spain, owned the Texan territory. The territory of North Texas was part of Louisiana, French colonial territory, which was purchased by the United States in 1803. After Mexico's war of independence in 1821, Texas became Mexican territory. In 1836 the Texan territory became independent from Mexico as a result of a revolution initiated by American immigrants, proclaiming unilaterally the Republic of Texas.

Later in 1845 the annexation of Texas by the United States as "State number 28" takes place, fact that detonated in 1846 the war between Mexico and the United States, with Mexican defeat. During the American Civil War in 1861, Texas was one of the member states of the Confederate States of America. Texas returned to be part of the United States with the end of the Civil War in 1865. In the early 1900s, the discovery of oil wells initiated an economic boom in the State. Texas has diversified economically. It has a growing base in high technology, biomedical research and higher education. Its state GDP is the second highest in the United States. The capital of Texas is Austin, although the most populous city is Houston. The flower of the state is Texas lupine. The state bird is the mockingbird, the mascot is the armadillo, and the typical food is chili con carne.