All the chats in North Carolina

  1. Chats in Alamance County
  2. Chats in Alexander County
  3. Chats in Anson County
  4. Chats in Beaufort County
  5. Chats in Bertie County
  6. Chats in Bladen County
  7. Chats in Brunswick County
  8. Chats in Buncombe County
  9. Chats in Burke County
  10. Chats in Cabarrus County
  11. Chats in Caldwell County
  12. Chats in Carteret County
  13. Chats in Catawba County
  14. Chats in Chatham County
  15. Chats in Chowan County
  16. Chats in Cleveland County
  17. Chats in Columbus County
  18. Chats in Craven County
  19. Chats in Cumberland County
  20. Chats in Currituck County
  21. Chats in Dare County
  22. Chats in Davidson County
  23. Chats in Davie County
  24. Chats in Duplin County
  25. Chats in Durham County
  26. Chats in Edgecombe County
  27. Chats in Forsyth County
  28. Chats in Franklin County
  29. Chats in Gaston County
  30. Chats in Granville County
  31. Chats in Guilford County
  32. Chats in Halifax County
  33. Chats in Harnett County
  34. Chats in Haywood County
  35. Chats in Henderson County
  36. Chats in Hertford County
  37. Chats in Hoke County
  38. Chats in Iredell County
  39. Chats in Jackson County
  40. Chats in Johnston County
  41. Chats in Lee County
  42. Chats in Lenoir County
  43. Chats in Lincoln County
  44. Chats in Martin County
  45. Chats in McDowell County
  46. Chats in Mecklenburg County
  47. Chats in Montgomery County
  48. Chats in Moore County
  49. Chats in Nash County
  50. Chats in New Hanover County
North Carolina

North Carolina is one of fifty states that, together with Washington D. C., form the United States of America. Its capital is Raleigh and its most populous city, Charlotte. It is located in the South region of the country, South Atlantic Division, bounded on the north by Virginia, on the east by the Atlantic Ocean, on the south by South Carolina, on the southwest by Georgia and on the west by Tennessee. With 9 535 483 habs. In 2010 it is the tenth most populous state, behind California, Texas, New York, Florida, Illinois, Pennsylvania, Ohio, Michigan and Georgia. He was admitted to the Union on November 21,1789, as the 12th state.

It was the home of the first British colony in America and one of the Thirteen British Secessionist Colonies. The name of the state was chosen by King Charles II of England, in honor of his father King Charles I. North Carolina has 3 metropolitan areas whose populations exceed one million inhabitants. According to the United States Census of 2010, its population was 9,535,483 inhabitants, 18.46% more than in the 2000 census. It is the third most populated state in the Southeast of the country, behind Florida and from Georgia. North Carolina is the twenty-eighth largest in the United States and the tenth most populated of the 50 states of the United States. Its capital is Raleigh, and its largest city is Charlotte.

Due to the variety of elevations, from sea level on the coast to 2,000 meters in the mountains, North Carolina has one of the most varied climates of the southeastern states of the nation. The climate on the coast and central North Carolina is similar to the climate of Georgia and South Carolina, while the climate in the western mountains is similar to that of New England. Thus, the state's climate varies from a warm, humid subtropical climate near the coast, to a humid continental climate in the mountains.