All the chats in Louisiana

  1. Chats in Acadia Parish
  2. Chats in Allen Parish
  3. Chats in Ascension Parish
  4. Chats in Assumption Parish
  5. Chats in Avoyelles Parish
  6. Chats in Beauregard Parish
  7. Chats in Bienville Parish
  8. Chats in Bossier Parish
  9. Chats in Caddo Parish
  10. Chats in Calcasieu Parish
  11. Chats in Claiborne Parish
  12. Chats in Concordia Parish
  13. Chats in De Soto Parish
  14. Chats in East Baton Rouge Parish
  15. Chats in East Carroll Parish
  16. Chats in East Feliciana Parish
  17. Chats in Evangeline Parish
  18. Chats in Franklin Parish
  19. Chats in Iberia Parish
  20. Chats in Iberville Parish
  21. Chats in Jackson Parish
  22. Chats in Jefferson Davis Parish
  23. Chats in Jefferson Parish
  24. Chats in La Salle Parish
  25. Chats in Lafayette Parish
  26. Chats in Lafourche Parish
  27. Chats in Lincoln Parish
  28. Chats in Livingston Parish
  29. Chats in Madison Parish
  30. Chats in Morehouse Parish
  31. Chats in Natchitoches Parish
  32. Chats in Orleans Parish
  33. Chats in Ouachita Parish
  34. Chats in Plaquemines Parish
  35. Chats in Pointe Coupee Parish
  36. Chats in Rapides Parish
  37. Chats in Richland Parish
  38. Chats in Sabine Parish
  39. Chats in Saint Bernard Parish
  40. Chats in Saint Charles Parish
  41. Chats in Saint James Parish
  42. Chats in Saint John the Baptist Parish
  43. Chats in Saint Landry Parish
  44. Chats in Saint Martin Parish
  45. Chats in Saint Mary Parish
  46. Chats in Saint Tammany Parish
  47. Chats in Tangipahoa Parish
  48. Chats in Terrebonne Parish
  49. Chats in Union Parish
  50. Chats in Vermilion Parish

Louisiana is one of fifty states that, together with Washington D. C., form the United States of America. Its capital is Baton Rouge and its most populous city, New Orleans. It is located in the South region of the country, Southwest Center division. It limits to the north with Arkansas, to the east with the Mississippi and Pearl rivers, that separate it from Mississippi, to the south with the Gulf of Mexico and to the west with Texas. He was admitted to the Union on April 30,1812, as the 18th state. Other important cities are Lafayette and Shreveport. Louisiana is the only state in the country whose political subdivisions are called parishes, which are local governments equivalent to the counties of the other states.

The most populated parish is the parish of East Baton Rouge, and the largest by area is the parish of Plaquemines. Some urban environments in Louisiana show a multicultural and multilingual heritage, showing an intense mix of French culture, Spanish culture, Indo-American culture and African cultures. All this ethnic mosaic is considered as something exceptional in the USA. UU The current State of Louisiana was a territory under Spanish rule and then a French colony. Its pattern of development included the importation of numerous African slaves in the seventeenth century, many of them captured and taken to Louisiana from the same region of West Africa, thus concentrating their culture. After the Civil War, the Anglo-Americans increased the pressure for Anglicization, and in 1915 the English language became the sole official language of the State.

Despite everything, the State of Louisiana has more Indo-American tribes than any other state in the South, including four that are recognized by the federal government, ten recognized by the state and four that have not yet received recognition.