All the chats in Cusco

  1. Chats in Province of Anta
  2. Chats in Province of Calca
  3. Chats in Province of Canas
  4. Chats in Province of Canchis
  5. Chats in Province of Cusco
  6. Chats in Province of La Convención
  7. Chats in Province of Quispicanchis
  8. Chats in Province of Urubamba

Cuzco, officially the department of Cusco is one of the twenty-four departments that, together with the Constitutional Province of Callao, make up the political-administrative partition of the Republic of Peru. Its capital and most populated city is the homonymous Cuzco. It is located in the center of the country, in the Andean region, bordering the north with the departments of Junín and Ucayali, east with Madre de Dios, southeast with Puno, south with Arequipa and west with Apurimac and Ayacucho. With 71 986 km² of surface is the fourth more extensive department, next of Loreto, Ucayali and Mother of God. Its territory includes mountainous areas and the lowest, the Amazon rainforest.

In this region are the first Andean civilizations with the influence of Huari and Tiahuanaco. It is also the birthplace of the Tahuantinsuyo and site of the resistance of the Incas of Vilcabamba after the Conquest of Peru. It is in this department, in the Marcahuasi estate, where in the 16th century the first vine of the American continent is cultivated and the first pisco is produced. Its main agricultural resources are corn, barley, quinoa, tea and coffee. In mining gold stands out and in energy gas.