All the chats in Ica

  1. Chats in Province of Chincha
  2. Chats in Province of Ica
  3. Chats in Province of Nazca
  4. Chats in Province of Palpa
  5. Chats in Province of Pisco

The department of Ica is one of the twenty-four departments that make up the Republic of Peru. Its capital and most populated city is Ica. It is located in the center west of the country, bounded on the north by Lima, on the east by Huancavelica and Ayacucho, on the south by Arequipa and on the west by the Pacific Ocean. With 21 327 km² it is the sixth less extensive department - ahead of Apurimac, Tacna, Moquegua, Lambayeque and Tumbes, the least extensive - and with 33.4 inhabitants / km² it is the seventh most densely populated - behind Lima, Lambayeque, La Libertad, Piura, Tumbes and Cajamarca. It was founded on January 30,1866.

Its territory is almost completely part of the coastal desert of Peru and forms the so-called Grand Tablazo de Ica. In its coastal valleys advanced ancient Peruvian cultures developed. Currently it stands out for its extensive agro-export production.