All the chats in Lima region

  1. Chats in Barranca
  2. Chats in Huaura
  3. Chats in Lima
  4. Chats in Oyon
  5. Chats in Province of Cañete
  6. Chats in Province of Huaral
  7. Chats in Province of Huarochirí
Lima region

The department of Lima is one of the twenty-four departments that, together with the Constitutional Province of Callao, form the Republic of Peru. Its capital and most populated city is the homonymous Lima. It is located in the center-west of the country, bounded on the north by Áncash, on the east by Huánuco, Pasco and Junín, on the south by Ica and Huancavelica, and on the west by the Constitutional province of Callao and the Pacific Ocean. It is the most populated department in the country.

It is the only department that is divided into two regional governments: Regional Government of Lima and the Metropolitan Municipality of Lima.90% of the inhabitants of the department reside in the province of Lima that is also the seat of the capital of the Republic. Metropolitan Lima is the most populous metropolitan area in Peru and concentrates more than a third of the national population. Since 2002, the province of Lima has a special regime of autonomy in regional affairs, and the rest of the provinces are governed from the city of Huacho, seat of the Regional Government.