All the chats in Veraguas

  1. Chats in Santiago de Veraguas
  2. Chats in Canto del Llano
  3. Chats in Soná
  4. Chats in Cañazas
  5. Chats in Atalaya

Veraguas is one of the ten provinces of Panama, its capital is the city of Santiago de Veraguas. It has an area of ​​11,239.3 km², which in terms of extension is similar to that of Líbano, a population of 226,641 inhabitants. It limits to the north with the Caribbean Sea, to the south with the Pacific Ocean, to the east with the provinces of Colón, Coclé, Herrera, Los Santos and to the west with the province of Chiriqui and the Comarca Ngäbe-Buglé. It is the only province of Panama that has coasts in the Atlantic and Pacific oceans.