All the chats in Antioquia

  1. Chats in Medellín
  2. Chats in Bello
  3. Chats in Itagüí
  4. Chats in Envigado
  5. Chats in Apartadó
  6. Chats in Caldas
  7. Chats in Rionegro
  8. Chats in Caucasia
  9. Chats in Turbo
  10. Chats in La Estrella
  11. Chats in Copacabana
  12. Chats in Chigorodó
  13. Chats in El Bagre
  14. Chats in Segovia
  15. Chats in La Ceja
  16. Chats in Puerto Berrío
  17. Chats in Marinilla
  18. Chats in San Carlos
  19. Chats in Yarumal
  20. Chats in Carmen de Viboral
  21. Chats in Carepa
  22. Chats in Urrao
  23. Chats in Zaragoza
  24. Chats in Santuario
  25. Chats in Sonsón
  26. Chats in Barbosa
  27. Chats in Andes
  28. Chats in Ciudad Bolívar
  29. Chats in Guarne
  30. Chats in Santa Bárbara
  31. Chats in Amagá
  32. Chats in Santa Fe de Antioquia
  33. Chats in Dabeiba
  34. Chats in San Pedro de Urabá
  35. Chats in Necoclí
  36. Chats in San Juan de Urabá
  37. Chats in Ituango
  38. Chats in Santa Rosa de Osos
  39. Chats in Donmatías
  40. Chats in Amalfi
  41. Chats in Vegachí
  42. Chats in Concordia
  43. Chats in Fredonia
  44. Chats in San Pedro
  45. Chats in Frontino
  46. Chats in Arboletes
  47. Chats in La Unión
  48. Chats in Cisneros
  49. Chats in Retiro
  50. Chats in Jericó

Antioquia is one of the thirty-two departments that make up the Republic of Colombia. Its capital is Medellín, the second most populated city in the country. It is located in the northwest of the country, in the Andean and Caribbean regions, bounded on the north by the Caribbean Sea, Córdoba and Bolívar, on the east by Santander and Boyacá, on the south by Caldas and Risaralda, and on the west by Chocó. With about 6.5 million inhabitants. In 2015 it is the most populated department and with 63 600 km², the sixth largest, surpassed by Amazonas, Vichada, Caquetá, Meta and Guainía.

Its territorial organization comprises nine subregions in a total of 125 municipalities, more than half of the population lives in the metropolitan area of ​​the Aburrá Valley, and its economy generates 13.9% of the Colombian GDP, ranking second after Bogotá. Although before the Spanish conquest there were already indigenous settlements in the territory, and later with the arrival of those towns were founded, the history of the department as a territorial entity began in the year 1569 when it ordered its separation from the Governorate of Popayán. On October 30,1584, Santa Fe de Antioquia, which previously depended on said government, became the capital of the Province of Antioquia, and in 1830, with the disintegration of the republic of Gran Colombia, it re-emerged as a province until 1856, when it was formed in Sovereign State. In 1886 it became the current department with the disappearance of the United States from Colombia.