All the chats in Cesar

  1. Chats in Valledupar
  2. Chats in Aguachica
  3. Chats in Agustín Codazzi
  4. Chats in Ariguaní
  5. Chats in Curumaní
  6. Chats in La Jagua de Ibirico
  7. Chats in El Copey
  8. Chats in Chimichagua
  9. Chats in Chiriguaná
  10. Chats in Pelaya
  11. Chats in Pailitas
  12. Chats in Becerril
  13. Chats in Astrea
  14. Chats in San Diego
  15. Chats in Manaure Balcón del Cesar
  16. Chats in Gamarra
  17. Chats in San Martín
  18. Chats in La Gloria
  19. Chats in El Paso
  20. Chats in Río de Oro
  21. Chats in González
  22. Chats in Tamalameque

Cesar is one of the thirty-two departments that, together with Bogotá, Distrito Capital, form the Republic of Colombia. Its capital is Valledupar. It is located northeast of the country, in the Andean and Caribbean regions, bounded on the north by La Guajira, east by Venezuela, southeast by Norte de Santander, south by Santander, southwest by Bolívar and west by Magdalena. On June 21,1967 President Carlos Lleras Restrepo sanctioned the law by means of which Cesar's department was created. According to the document, the entity would start operating 6 months later, in December 1967. As capital it was designated Valledupar, a city that had previously been the capital of the Upar Valley department of the Sovereign State of Magdalena in 1864.

Cesar is after Antioquia and before Bogotá, the second department with the highest exports from Colombia, with a figure that amounted to US $ 1,876 million between January and August 2017. The department has indigenous settlements in the foothills of the Sierra Nevada de Santa Marta, where They live in the Arhuacos, Arzarios, Kankuamos, Koguis, Chimilas and in the Serrania del Perijá, the Yucos live.