All the chats in Chocó

  1. Chats in Quibdó
  2. Chats in Istmina
  3. Chats in Tadó
  4. Chats in Condoto
  5. Chats in Riosucio
  6. Chats in Pizarro
  7. Chats in Acandí
  8. Chats in Bagadó
  9. Chats in Unguía
  10. Chats in El Cantón de San Pablo
  11. Chats in Pie de Pató
  12. Chats in Bahía Solano
  13. Chats in Cértegui
  14. Chats in Nuquí
  15. Chats in Lloró

Chocó is one of the thirty-two departments that, together with Bogotá, Distrito Capital, form the Republic of Colombia. Its capital is Quibdó. It is located northwest of the country, in the Andean and Pacific regions, bounded on the north by Panama and the Caribbean Sea, on the northeast by Antioquia, on the east by Risaralda and Valle del Cauca, on the south by Valle del Cauca and on the west by the ocean Peaceful. With 46 530 km² it is the ninth largest department -behind Amazonas, Vichada, Caquetá, Meta, Guainía, Antioquia, Vaupés and Guaviare- and with 10.75 inhabitants / km², the eighth least densely populated, ahead of Casanare, Caquetá, Guaviare, Vaupés, Amazonas, Vichada and Guainía, the least densely populated.

It includes the jungles of Darién and the basins of the Atrato and San Juan rivers. It is the only department in Colombia with coasts in the Pacific and Atlantic Oceans. It is also the only department bordering Panama. It is home to the ecoregion that probably has the highest rainfall on the planet, which includes the northern half of the Colombian coastline in the Pacific Ocean.