All the chats in Nariño

  1. Chats in Pasto
  2. Chats in Tumaco
  3. Chats in Ipiales
  4. Chats in El Charco
  5. Chats in Túquerres
  6. Chats in La Unión
  7. Chats in Samaniego
  8. Chats in Sandoná
  9. Chats in Olaya Herrera
  10. Chats in La Cruz
  11. Chats in Barbacoas
  12. Chats in Cumbal
  13. Chats in El Tambo
  14. Chats in Pupiales
  15. Chats in San Pablo
  16. Chats in Guaitarilla
  17. Chats in Salahonda
  18. Chats in Ancuya
  19. Chats in Chachagüí
  20. Chats in Sotomayor
  21. Chats in Buesaco
  22. Chats in Guachucal
  23. Chats in Potosí
  24. Chats in Puerres
  25. Chats in Córdoba
  26. Chats in La Tola
  27. Chats in Leiva
  28. Chats in Linares
  29. Chats in Mosquera
  30. Chats in Tangua
  31. Chats in Providencia
  32. Chats in Belén
  33. Chats in Nariño
  34. Chats in Taminango
  35. Chats in Payán
  36. Chats in La Florida
  37. Chats in La Llanada
  38. Chats in Ospina
  39. Chats in Yacuanquer
  40. Chats in Sapuyes
  41. Chats in El Rosario
  42. Chats in Gualmatán
  43. Chats in Funes

Nariño is one of the thirty-two departments that, together with Bogotá, Distrito Capital, form the Republic of Colombia. Its capital is San Juan de Pasto. It is located in the extreme southwest of the country, in the Andean and Pacific regions, bounded on the north by Cauca, on the east by Putumayo, on the south by the Republic of Ecuador and on the west by the Pacific Ocean. With about 1 745 000 inhabitants in 2015, it is the seventh most populated department - behind Antioquia, Valle del Cauca, Cundinamarca, Atlántico, Bolívar and Santander. The department receives its name from the independence hero and President Antonio Nariño.

Nariño presents a diverse geography and varied climate according to the altitudes: warm in the Pacific plain and cold in the mountainous part, where most of the population lives, a situation that is repeated in the north-south direction. The department is essentially agricultural and livestock.