All the chats in Valle del Cauca

  1. Chats in Cali
  2. Chats in Palmira
  3. Chats in Buenaventura
  4. Chats in Tuluá
  5. Chats in Cartago
  6. Chats in Guadalajara de Buga
  7. Chats in Yumbo
  8. Chats in Florida
  9. Chats in Jamundí
  10. Chats in Pradera
  11. Chats in Sevilla
  12. Chats in El Cerrito
  13. Chats in Caicedonia
  14. Chats in Zarzal
  15. Chats in Roldanillo
  16. Chats in Candelaria
  17. Chats in La Unión
  18. Chats in Guacarí
  19. Chats in Andalucía
  20. Chats in Darien
  21. Chats in Toro
  22. Chats in Bugalagrande
  23. Chats in Ansermanuevo
  24. Chats in Dagua
  25. Chats in La Victoria
  26. Chats in Restrepo
  27. Chats in Riofrío
  28. Chats in Alcalá
  29. Chats in Yotoco
  30. Chats in El Dovio
  31. Chats in Obando
  32. Chats in Ginebra
  33. Chats in Trujillo
  34. Chats in San Pedro
  35. Chats in Bolívar
  36. Chats in Vijes
  37. Chats in Versalles
  38. Chats in Argelia
  39. Chats in El Cairo
  40. Chats in El Águila
  41. Chats in Ulloa
Valle del Cauca

Valle del Cauca is one of the thirty-two departments that, together with Bogotá, Distrito Capital, form the Republic of Colombia. Its capital is Santiago de Cali. It is located in the Andean and Pacific regions, bounded on the north by Chocó and Risaralda, on the east by Quindío and Tolima, on the south by Cauca and on the west by Chocó and the Pacific Ocean. With 4 600 000 inhabitants.

In 2015 it is the second most populated department, with 22 195 km², the tenth least extensive department -before Norte de Santander, La Guajira, Huila, Sucre, Caldas, Risaralda, Atlántico, Quindío and San Andrés y Providencia, the least extensive.- and with 208 inhabitants / km², the fifth most densely populated, behind San Andrés and Providencia, Atlántico, Quindío and Risaralda. It has under its jurisdiction the Island of Malpelo. The Valle del Cauca was established after the union of the departments of Cali and Buga, which raised their request for establishment before the congress under decree No.340 of April 16,1910, during the presidency of Ramón González Valencia. Cali was established as capital and as first governor was appointed Pablo Borrero Ayerbe.