All the chats in Managua

  1. Chats in Managua
  2. Chats in Tipitapa
  3. Chats in Ciudad Sandino
  4. Chats in San Rafael del Sur
  5. Chats in El Crucero
  6. Chats in Ticuantepe
  7. Chats in Villa El Carmen
  8. Chats in Masachapa

Managua is a department located in Nicaragua where the national capital is located: the city of Managua, which is also the capital of the department. It was founded in 1875 and has a population of 1,374,025 in a population density of 306 inhabitants per km², making it the most populated department in the country.