All the chats in Río San Juan

  1. Chats in San Carlos
  2. Chats in San Miguelito
  3. Chats in El Almendro
Río San Juan

Río San Juan is a department of Nicaragua. It was constituted in 1957, of territory of the department of Chontales and the old department of Zelaya. Its surface is of 7,473 km ² and has a population of 119,096 inhabitants. Its capital is San Carlos. The department also includes the Solentiname archipelago and the San Juan River, from which it takes its name.