All the chats in Holguín

  1. Chats in Holguín
  2. Chats in Moa
  3. Chats in Banes
  4. Chats in San Germán
  5. Chats in Cacocum
  6. Chats in Gibara
  7. Chats in Cueto
  8. Chats in Sagua de Tánamo

The province of Holguín is one of the 15 provinces of Cuba. It is located in the east of the island, with a population of more than one million inhabitants. Holguín, is the fourth largest province in the country, with an area of ​​9300.6 km², is located in the eastern part of Cuba, at a distance of approximately 774 kilometers from the City of Havana, the capital of the country. It borders four provinces and borders the Atlantic Ocean to the north. It is the place where Admiral Christopher Columbus arrived in Cuba.