All the chats in Paraguarí

  1. Chats in Paraguarí
  2. Chats in Yaguarón
  3. Chats in Carapeguá
  4. Chats in Quiindy
  5. Chats in Ybycuí
  6. Chats in Pirayú
  7. Chats in Acahay
  8. Chats in La Colmena

Paraguarí is one of the seventeen departments that, together with Asunción, the Capital District, form the Republic of Paraguay. Its capital is the homonymous Paraguarí and its most populated city, Carapeguá. It is located in the center of the eastern region of the country, bounded on the north by Cordillera, on the northeast by Caaguazú, on the east by Guairá and Caazapá, on the south by Misiones and on the west by Ñeembucú and Central. With 8705 km² it is the fourth least extensive department - ahead of Cordillera, Guairá and Central, the least extensive - and with 254,884 inhabitants. In 2017, the seventh most populated, behind Central, Alto Paraná, Itapúa, Caaguazú, San Pedro and Cordillera. Patron Saint Thomas.