All the chats in Diourbel

  1. Chats in Touba
  2. Chats in Mbaké

The Diourbel region is a region of Senegal. The regional capital is the city of Diourbel. The territory of the region corresponds roughly to the precolonial kingdom of Bawol and is still known by that name, and to its inhabitants as Bawol-Bawol. The Diourbel region is composed of three départements: Bambey, Diourbel, and Mbacke. The city of Touba, sacred to the Sufi Islamic order of Murid, is located in the department of Mbacke. Diourbel, the capital, is located east of Thiès. It is known for its mosque and for the local industry dedicated to nuts.